River Forest Public Library River Forest Public Library

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees generally holds its regular meeting on the third Tuesday of each month at 6 PM at the River Forest Public Library, 735 Lathrop Avenue, River Forest, IL.

The public is always invited to attend these meetings. Check the calendar for dates. Board members are elected for four-year terms in consolidated April elections.

Trustees

Deborah Hill, President (term ends April 2023) deborah.hill@riverforestlibrary.org

James Hopkinson, Vice President (term ends April 2025) james.hopkinson@riverforestlibrary.org

Tom Smedinghoff, Treasurer (term ends April 2023) tsmedinghoff@riverforestlibrary.org

Eleanor Long, Secretary (term ends April 2023) eleanor.long@riverforestlibrary.org

Ann Berens (term ends April 2025) ann.berens@riverforestlibrary.org

Cathryn Ruggeri (term ends April 2025) cathy.ruggeri@riverforestlibrary.org

Karen Stierwalt (term ends April 2025) karen.stierwalt@riverforestlibrary.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Download upcoming meeting agendas and past agendas and meetings minutes.